Superepus News

Latest News and Photos

Photo © The Independent
Dwayne Johnson dead
Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson dead? Fast and Furious 7 star .... . November 13, 2019, 3:51 pm#dwayne-johnson-dead#dwayne#johnson#dead
Photo © Yle
Finland
Study: Finland and Iceland have benefited most from climate .... . November 13, 2019, 3:46 pm#finland
Photo © Washington Post
LGBTQ
The Trump administration wants to help LGBTQ people abroad .... . November 13, 2019, 2:56 pm#lgbtq
Photo © The Independent
Currys PC World offers
Currys Discount Codes: £100 off | November 2019 | The .... . November 13, 2019, 1:41 pm#currys-pc-world-offers#currys#pc#world#offers
Photo © Metro
Eva Speakman
Holly Willoughby in tears as Eva Speakman recalls horror .... . November 13, 2019, 12:51 pm#eva-speakman#eva#speakman
Photo © Amazon.com
Onanism
Diseases Caused by Masturbation: Onanism - Kindle edition by .... . November 13, 2019, 10:50 am#onanism
Photo © Sky Sports
David Villa
David Villa: Former Barcelona and Valencia striker announces .... . November 13, 2019, 10:01 am#david-villa#david#villa
Photo © BBC
SonicMovie
Sonic movie: New trailer shows redesigned hedgehog after fan .... . November 13, 2019, 4:48 am#sonicmovie
Photo © Metro
Rylan karaoke
Rylan Clark-Neal starts his 24-hour karaoke challenge for .... . November 13, 2019, 2:41 am#rylan-karaoke#rylan#karaoke
Photo © Wikipedia
Ben Barnes
Ben Barnes (actor) - Wikipedia. . November 12, 2019, 3:11 pm#ben-barnes#ben#barnes
Photo © Chronicle Live
Scunthorpe vs Sunderland
Scunthorpe United 3-0 Sunderland report: Shameful display .... . November 12, 2019, 3:03 pm#scunthorpe-vs-sunderland#scunthorpe#vs#sunderland
Photo © YouTube
Gold Digger
Kanye West - Gold Digger ft. Jamie Foxx. . November 12, 2019, 2:13 pm#gold-digger#gold#digger
Photo © IMDb
Julia Ormond
Julia Ormond - IMDb. . November 12, 2019, 1:48 pm#julia-ormond#julia#ormond
Photo © The Hockey News
Don Cherry
It's time for Brian Burke to replace Don Cherry on Hockey .... . November 12, 2019, 12:33 pm#don-cherry#don#cherry
Photo © The Sun
Rylan Clark-Neal
Has Rylan Clark-Neal ever done Strictly, who is his husband .... . November 12, 2019, 12:08 pm#rylan-clark-neal#rylan#clark#neal
Photo © NME.com
Mandalorian
The Mandalorian' Star Wars TV series: release date, plot .... . November 12, 2019, 10:03 am#mandalorian
Photo © The Star Online
sterling gomez
Football: Sterling-Gomez row should have been handled .... . November 12, 2019, 7:33 am#sterling-gomez#sterling#gomez
Photo © Wikipedia
Frank Dobson
Frank Dobson - Wikipedia. . November 12, 2019, 7:08 am#frank-dobson#frank#dobson
Photo © Metro
Lewes Castle
Search for casualties after 32-foot wall at Lewes Castle .... . November 12, 2019, 6:18 am#lewes-castle#lewes#castle
Photo © Hollywood Reporter
Scoob
Scoob! Trailer Features the Voices Zac Efron, Mark Walhberg .... . November 11, 2019, 5:48 pm#scoob